Board of Administration

Chair, M. Pierre Cyrille Hautcoeur


Ex officio members:

Ministerial representative for social affairs:

  • M. Fabrice Lenglart 
  • Mme Lucile Olier, substitute

Ministerial representative for social affairs:

  • Mme Céline Marc 
  • Mme Valérie Ulrich, substitute

Ministerial representative for research:

  • Mme Magali Reghezza-Zitt
  • Mme Johanna Etner, substitute

Ministerial representative for immigration:

  • M. Éric Jalon ;
  • M. Guillaume Mordant, substitute

Ministerial representative for higher education:

  • Mme Pierrette Schuhl
  • M. Marc Filser, substitute

Director-general of the Institut National de la Statistique et des Etudes Economiques (INSEE, National Institute of Statistics and Economic Studies)

  • M. Jean- Luc Tavernier;
  • Mme Christel Colin, substitute

Director-general for social cohesion, inter-ministerial delegate for families:

  • M. Jean-Benoît Dujol ;
  • M. Christophe Fourel, substitute

Persons appointed:

Union, professional and other association representatives of research study users:

  • N...;
  • Mme Claire Loupias;
  • M. Gautier Maigne;
  • M. Denis Raynaud.

Experts in population and related disciplines:

  • M. Jean-François Giret;
  • M. Marc Pilon;
  • Mme Muriel Roger.

INED staff representatives:

  • Mme Carole Bonnet ;
  • M. Fabrice Cahen ;
  • Mme Stéphanie Condon ;
  • Mme Sophie Pennec ;
  • M. Laurent Toulemon.

Participants in an advisory capacity:

  • Mme Magda Tomasini, INED Director ;
  • Mme Laura Bernardi, INED Scientific Council Chair ;
  • M. Olivier Caillou, contrôleur général, SBCM MEN MESR ;
  • Mme Sonia Soares, INED Calculation Agent.

Permanent guests:

  • Mme Aline Désesquelles, INED Deputy-Director for Research ;
  • M. Vincent Benavent, INED  General Secretary.